Welcome to the world of Abeking & Rasmussen

A shipyard with many faces: a family business, a traditional and at the same time progressive shipyard, a research hub, a yacht hotspot, and a 360 degree business.

Read more

 

A shipyard with many faces: a family business, a traditional and at the same time progressive shipyard, a research hub, a yacht hotspot, and a 360 degree business – out of a dynamic present we eagerly stride laden with new ideas into the future, without ever losing sight of our traditional values. 

Read more
To our News-blog
Building a ship for us is also always a matter of feeling and sensitivity,
with high personal commitment and a great deal of passion.
What it is made for

No matter how important this passion and sentimentality is for us, it never supersedes our quest to fully realise owner’s needs and desires. A ship, a technical original with a distinct design and mode of functioning is something we are fascinated with down to the last detail. This approach has proven extremely successful for Abeking &Rasmussen – our customers testify to this. Hans Schaedla, CEO

What it is made for
Yachts

To envision yachts from the start, then create them and in the end see them in all their greatness is a voyage Abeking & Rasmussen undertakes with the highest expectations. A voyage to something exceptional, exclusive and unique. For owners the world over the fastest way to satisfaction. Made and managed in Germany.

Read more
What it is made for
Naval Vessels

Abeking & Rasmussen has a long tradition in bringing the newest developments, high-tech and quality in shipbuilding down to a common denominator. As early as 1917, the shipyard built some of the first minesweepers and from the 1950s on A&R has been working closely with international navies and public authorities.

Read more
What it is made for
Special Ships

Abeking & Rasmussen succeeds time and again not only in setting new technological standards with each new delivery of coastguard and patrol vessels, rescue ships, mine countermeasure vessels and pilot tenders, but also in establishing its reputation as the leading German high-tech shipyard. Worldwide.

Read more
What it is made for
Cruise Ships

An innovative concept for a fascinating cruise experience. Abeking & Rasmussen cruise ships, built as monohulls or using the established SWATH@A&R technology, offer a true on-board yacht lifestyle, highest comfort and unprecedented opportunities for guests looking for the extraordinary.

Read more
What it is made for
Refit

No other product in the world manages to combine in such a way spiritual and material values as a ship. To cherish, maintain and modernize it, by means of an individual and immaculate refit, is with A&R Services in the best of hands.

Read more
About Abeking & Rasmussen
Five good reasons for Abeking & Rasmussen

0

is the number of ships A&R has built. A true wealth of experience, valuable and at the same time cost-effective.

0

Our hangars are constructed for ships of up to 125 m length, granting enough space for the perfect service. In all shapes and sizes.

0

… years as an international leader in innovative shipbuilding design and technology.

0

… is a number of countries in the world. In each and every one of them the expression “Made in Germany” stands for know-how and reliability. For us, as a German shipyard, a clear home advantage.

0

… stands for dialogue. A confidential and bespoke discussion between a customer and a competent and dedicated contact partner who understands and interprets customer requests and needs both technically and personally.

Read more
News & Articles
The World of
Abeking & Rasmussen

A&R world up close and personal: you’ll find a myriad of information about our ships, data and particulars, facts and new visions, interviews and news on all maritime topics in general and our shipyard in particular. Take it all in… and enjoy the read!

Contact us
Privacy Policy: by submitting the enquiry form you agree to the use of all given information for the purposes of the processing of your enquiry.
Contact
Phone +49 (0)421 67 33 0

Welcome to the world of Abeking & Rasmussen

Eine Werft mit vielen Facetten: Familienunternehmen, Traditions- und Entwicklerwerft, Forschungszentrum, Yacht-Hotspot und ein 360 Grad-Unternehmen.

Weiterlesen

 

Eine Werft mit vielen Facetten: Familienunternehmen, Traditions- und Entwicklerwerft, Forschungszentrum, Yacht-Hotspot – und ein 360-Grad-Unternehmen. Von einer dynamischen Gegenwart aus sehen wir mit Neugier und neuen Ideen der Zukunft entgegen; ohne die Werte unserer Vergangenheit aus dem Blick zu verlieren.

Weiterlesen
Zum News-Blog
Ein Schiff zu bauen, ist für uns immer auch Gefühlssache,
mit hohem persönlichen Einsatz und viel Herzblut.
What it is made for

Aber so wichtig uns diese Emotionalität auch ist, sie verdrängt nie die Frage nach dem Eignernutzen. Warum ein Schiff, eine technische Einzelheit, ein Design so und nicht anders aussieht und funktioniert, wird uns immer in größtmöglicher Intensität beschäftigen. Auch beim kleinsten Detail. Solange, bis wir die bestmögliche Lösung gefunden haben. Eine Herangehensweise, die sich bewährt – unsere Kunden können das bestätigen. Hans Schaedla, CEO

What it is made for
Yachten

Yachten von Anfang an konzipieren, realisieren und zum guten Schluss in ihrer ganzen Größe erleben: eine Reise, auf der Abeking & Rasmussen sich höchste Ziele setzt – hin zum Besonderen, Exklusiven und Einmaligen. Für Eigner weltweit der beste Weg zur Zufriedenheit. Made and managed in Germany.

Weiterlesen
What it is made for
Marineschiffe

Neuentwicklung, High-Tech und Qualität auf einen Nenner zu bringen, hat bei Abeking & Rasmussen gute Tradition: Schon 1917 baute die Werft erste Minenräumboote, für die deutsche, damals kaiserliche Marine. Seit den 1950er Jahren arbeitet sie international mit Behörden und Marinen zusammen.

Weiterlesen
What it is made for
Spezialschiffe

Mit der Entwicklung von Küstenwachbooten, Seenotkreuzern, Forschungsschiffen und Lotsentendern gelang es Abeking & Rasmussen immer wieder, technisch neue Standards zu setzen – und den Ruf als deutsche High-Tech-Werft zu begründen. Weltweit.

Weiterlesen
What it is made for
Kreuzfahrtschiffe

Ein neues Konzept für ein faszinierendes Kreuzfahrterlebnis. Als Monohull oder in bewährter SWATH@A&R-Technik bieten die Abeking & Rasmussen Kreuzfahrtschiffe echten Yachtstyle, mehr Komfort, mehr Privatsphäre und umfangreiche, beispiellose Möglichkeiten – für Gäste mit einer Vorliebe für das Ungewöhnliche.

Weiterlesen
What it is made for
Refit

Kaum ein Produkt auf der Welt vereint ideell und wirtschaftlich so viele Werte wie ein Schiff. Sie zu wertschätzen, zu erhalten und zu erneuern – zum Beispiel im Rahmen eines ganz individuellen, perfekten Refits – liegt bei A&R Services in besten Händen.

Weiterlesen
Über Abeking & Rasmussen
Fünf gute Gründe für Abeking & Rasmussen

0

So viele Schiffe hat A&R bereits gebaut. Ein echter Erfahrungsschatz, kostbar und kostendämpfend.

0

Unsere Hallen sind für Schiffe bis 125 m ausgelegt. Um perfekten Serviceleistungen Raum zu geben. In jeder Größe.

0

... Jahre als Schiffs- und Entwicklerwerft, Design- und Technologieführer.

0

... Staaten gibt es auf der Welt. In jedem ist "Made in Germany" ein Ausdruck von Können und Verlässlichkeit. Für uns als deutsche Werft immer ein Standortvorteil.

0

… steht für den Dialog: Die vertrauensvolle persönliche Unterredung zwischen einem Kunden und einem kompetenten, zugewandten Ansprechpartner, der Kundenwünsche versteht, technisch und persönlich.

Weiterlesen
News & Artikel
The World of
Abeking & Rasmussen

Die A&R-Welt ganz aus der Nähe: Hier finden Sie eine Fülle von Informationen zu unseren Schiffen, Daten und Details, Fakten und Visionen, Interviews und News. Zu maritimen Themen im Allgemeinen und zu unserer Werft im Besonderen. Lassen Sie es auf sich wirken … und viel Spaß beim Lesen!

Kontaktieren Sie uns
Datenschutz: Mit dem Absenden des Kontaktformulars erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass wir die angegebenen Daten zur Bearbeitung der Anfrage verwenden können.
Kontakt
TEL +49 (0)421 67 33 0