Contact & Team

THE BEST CONNECTIONS

ABEKING & RASMUSSEN Schiffs- und Yachtwerft SE
An der Fähre 2
27809 Lemwerder
Tel +49 (0)421 67 33 0 Mail info@abeking.com
Hans Schaedla CEO
TEL: +49 (0)421 67 33 105 EMAIL: info@abeking.com
Uwe Kloschinski Member of the Board | CSO
TEL: +49 (0)421 67 33 151 EMAIL: info@abeking.com
Dirk Petersjohann Member of the board | CTO
TEL: +49 (0)421 67 33 105 EMAIL: info@abeking.com
Dr. Erich Bischoff Member of the board | CFO
TEL: +49 (0)421 67 33 402 EMAIL: info@abeking.com
Till von Krause Sales Director Yacht Department
TEL: +49 (0)421 67 33 534 EMAIL: tkrause@abeking.com
Nils Olschner Sales Director Special Ships Department
TEL: +49 (0)421 67 33 522 EMAIL: nolschner@abeking.com
Thomas Haake Sales Director Naval Department
TEL: +49 (0)421 67 33 581 EMAIL: thomas.haake@abeking.com
Björn Benecke Sales Manager Yacht Department
TEL: T +49 (0)421 67 33 539 EMAIL: bbenecke@abeking.com
Jens Bottke Senior Project Manager Yacht Department
TEL: +49 (0)421 67 33 533 EMAIL: jcbottke@abeking.com
André Jonker Senior Project Manager Yacht Department
TEL: +49 (0)421 67 33 538 EMAIL: ajonker@abeking.com
Ilia Ivenitski Senior Project Manager Naval Department
TEL: +49 (0)421 67 33 215 EMAIL: iivenitski@abeking.com
Jörg Kleymann Senior Project Manager Yacht Department
TEL: +49 (0)421 67 33 537 EMAIL: jkleymann@abeking.com
Arne Niemann Production manager Ship Outfitting | Security officer
TEL: +49 (0)421 67 33 324 EMAIL: aniemann@abeking.com
Christoph Johannesmann Senior Production Manager | Mechanical & Electrical Engineering
TEL: +49 (0)421 67 33 320 EMAIL: cjohannesmann@abeking.com
Verena Henk Manager Marketing & PR
TEL: +49 (0)421 67 33 521 EMAIL: vhenk@abeking.com

Please do not hesitate to contact us for all and any questions.

Privacy Policy: by submitting the enquiry form you agree to the use of all given information for the purposes of the processing of your enquiry.
Contact
Your route

Lemwerder

Location

The fastest and easiest way to visit us at the shipyard in Vegesack-Lemwerder is out of Bremen, be it with the car, train or plane.

Contact us
Privacy Policy: by submitting the enquiry form you agree to the use of all given information for the purposes of the processing of your enquiry.
Contact
Phone +49 (0)421 67 33 0